skip to main content
Department of Computer Science University of Colorado Boulder
cu: home | engineering | mycuinfo | about | cu a-z | search cu | contact cu cs: about | calendar | directory | catalog | schedules | mobile | contact cs
home · people · committees · 

Computing Committee


The Computing Committee is an ad hoc committee appointed by the Department Chair to oversee the selection, purchase, allocation, and maintenance of computing resources within the Department.


This committee consists of a faculty chair, several faculty and staff and possibly graduate student members.

Richard Han, Committee Chair and Faculty Member

  • Harold Gonzales, Graduate Student
  • Stephanie Morris, Assistant to the Chair and Financial Manager
See also:
Department of Computer Science
College of Engineering and Applied Science
University of Colorado Boulder
Boulder, CO 80309-0430 USA
Send email to

Engineering Center Office Tower
ECOT 717
FAX +1-303-492-2844
XHTML 1.0/CSS2 ©2012 Regents of the University of Colorado
Privacy · Legal · Trademarks
May 5, 2012 (13:03)