skip to main content
Department of Computer Science University of Colorado Boulder
cu: home | engineering | mycuinfo | about | cu a-z | search cu | contact cu cs: about | calendar | directory | catalog | schedules | mobile | contact cs
home · courses · 

Outstanding Teaching Assistant Awards


Teaching is one of the most important missions of the Computer Science Department and TAs play a critical role in the Department's undergraduate teaching program. To recognize the contributions of the TAs, the Department presents Outstanding TA awards each semester. Each award winner receives a certificate of recognition and a cash prize.

The winners are selected by the Graduate Committee, which evaluates all TAs in the department each semester and selects the best to receive this award. The committee offers its congratulations to the following winners and its thanks for their outstanding contribution to the Department of Computer Science:

Spring 2002
  • Jennifer Abernethy
  • Wang-Ting Lin
Fall 2002
Spring 2003
Fall 2003
Spring 2004
  • Jerry Sun
Fall 2004
Spring 2005
Fall 2005
Spring 2006
Fall 2006
  • Michael MacFerrin
  • Philipp Wetzler
Spring 2007
  • Daniel Crumly
Fall 2007
Spring 2008
Fall 2008
Spring 2009
Fall 2009
Spring 2010
Fall 2010
Department of Computer Science
College of Engineering and Applied Science
University of Colorado Boulder
Boulder, CO 80309-0430 USA
Send email to

Engineering Center Office Tower
ECOT 717
FAX +1-303-492-2844
XHTML 1.0/CSS2 ©2012 Regents of the University of Colorado
Privacy · Legal · Trademarks
April 1, 2011